3 June 2022

Siegmann and Straubinger first winners

Siegmann is the winner Siegmann is the winner

The first winners at this year's Longines CSIO St. Gallen have been determined! In the eaSt Amateur Trophy Big Tour Anna Siegmann wins with PB Jinka ahead of Margot Angeloz on Quidam de Luxe M and Jonas Tiefenauer with Canna. In the Geberit Amateur Trophy Small Tour the winner is Nathalie Straubinger with Condor E ahead of Leony Seitz with Diandra B and Leon Hänzi with Je teva. Congratulations!