15 December 2020

Facts about Europe Division 1

Ten teams and seven stations: The teams from Belgium, France, Germany, Great Britain, Ireland, Italy, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden and Switzerland belong to the European Division 1. Each team competes at four of the seven stations La Baule (FRA, 13-16 May), St. Gallen (SUI, 3-6 June), Sopot (POL, 17-20 June), Rotterdam (NED, 24-27 June), Falsterbo (SWE, 15-18 July), Hickstead (GBR, 21-25 July) and Dublin (IRL, 18-22 August). The best seven nations qualify for the final in Barcelona.