CSIO St.Gallen

Follow us

on twitter

Switzerland figures within the Top 8 nations

Drapeaux Focus on Drapeaux (ESC key to close)

The Division 1 of Europe is composed by the following Nations: The Olympic champion Great Britain, the world and European champion Germany, France, Netherlands, Ireland, Switzerland and the two promoted teams Ukraine and Spain. The  latter replace Sweden and the world bronze medalist Belgium which were relegated last year to the Division 2. Germany, the Netherlands, Ireland and Switzerland as host country have already submitted their nomination for the CSIO of St. Gallen. These four teams will take points for the final of the series. Six European Nations will be qualified overall. Switzerland will also ride in La Baule, Rotterdam and Falsterbo to earn points.

This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.