CSIO St.Gallen

Follow us

on twitter

Prize City and Canton St.Gallen

Marcel Marschall Focus on Marcel Marschall (ESC key to close)
Marcel Marschall

The victory goes to Germany: Marcel Marschall and Fenia van Klapscheut win the Prize of the City and Canton of St. Gallen. Two Swiss riders, Paul Estermann on Anaba Haize and Martin Fuchs on The Sinner, rank second and third respectively.

This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.