CSIO St.Gallen

Follow us

on twitter

International Jumping Competition - Longines CSIO St. Gallen

Longines CSIO St. Gallen Competition Focus on Longines CSIO St. Gallen Competition (ESC key to close)

The Thursday’s last Longines CSIO St. Gallen competition was splendidly won by the Belgian rider Ludo Philippaerts on Challenge V. Begijnakker in 41.09 seconds within 11 riders qualified for jump-off. The Swiss Niklaus Rutschi with Windsor and a time of 41.33 seconds stand second, and the third place went to the Swedish rider Douglas Lindelöw on Talina with more than one second behind.

Of the four other Swiss riders qualified for the jump-off, Martin Fuchs finished fifth final rank riding Principal, followed by Alain Jufer on Wiveau. The eighth place went to Jane Richard Philips on Dieudonne de Gulden Boom. The jump-off did not go well for Steve Guerdat who came 11th on Nasa obtaining 21 points.

This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.