CSIO St.Gallen

Follow us

on twitter

International Jumping Competition - Liebherr International

Liebherr-Preis Focus on Liebherr-Preis (ESC key to close)

The Belgian Olivier Philippaerts on Zilverstar secured the first place in 41.75 seconds. He is followed by the Swiss Romain Duguet riding Otello du Soleil and a result of 41.95 seconds. The third place went to the Irish Jessica Kürten on Cool and Easy. Overall 15 participants are qualified for the jump-off of this Table A competition, totalling CHF 30'000.

This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.