CSIO St.Gallen

Follow us

on twitter

Final 2020 again in Barcelona

CSIO Focus on CSIO (ESC key to close)

For the eighth consecutive year, the Longines FEI Jumping Nations Cup Final will be held in the Spanish metropolis. The best seven teams from the European Division 1, two from North & Central America, two from South America, two from the Middle East, two from Asia/Australasia, one from Africa and one from Euro-Asia will qualify.

This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.