CSIO St.Gallen

Follow us

on twitter

Competition of „Brauerei Schützengarten“

 Greg Patrick Broderick riding Mhs Automatic Focus on  Greg Patrick Broderick riding Mhs Automatic (ESC key to close)

The Irish rider Greg Patrick Broderick riding Mhs Automatic won the first international competition of this year’s CSIO in a time of 54.41 seconds. With 58.59 seconds the German Philipp Weishaupt, riding Lucky Luke O, finished on the good 2nd place. The podium was completed by the Belgium Ignace Philips who had a time of 58.61 seconds riding Butterfly Chavannais.

With Niklaus Rutschi and Si Gracieuse Ardente as 4th, Fabio Crotta and Cadalora P as 8th, Jane Richard Philips and Imperial Zig Zig as 9th and Paul Estermann with Lord Pepsi finishing as 14th, four Swiss riders were in the ranking of the competition with a price winning money of total 10’000 Swiss Francs.

This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.